Soapbirds Natural Bath & Body

Etsy Customer Reviews

 

1912sweetdaisy on Jan 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
"I love the smell! And it leaves your skin soft, smooth. I will definitely buy more products." 

Lavender Soap/ALL Natural Soap/Goats Milk Soap/Soap/Natural Aromatherapy Scent/Gifts for Mom/Cold Process Soap/Baby Soap/Old time Soap

-----------
Rebecca Merrill on Aug 14, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Personalized Gift Box-Mini Spa Box-Gift for Mom-Thinking of you gift-Gift for her-Salts-Lip Balm-Stamped Soap-Sugar Scrub-Gifts under 45

------------
 rhfairchild on Jun 15, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

   
"These soaps are perfect. I was looking for some small, individually packaged soaps to keep in a jar in my guest bathroom. As they're for guests I haven't used one, but they smell fantastic!"


Sample Soaps/Mini Soaps/Travel Soaps/Candy Bar Soaps/Soap Party Favors/Mini Soap Gifts/Hostess Gifts/Guest Soaps/Bed and Breakfast Soaps
-----------------
pricebme3 on Mar 24, 2017
5 out of 5 stars  

 
"Wonderful smelling laundry soap. So glad that you offer this. I look forward to using it. Such prompt delivery. I've enjoyed using all of the soaps that we have received from you. Thanks! :)"

Sample Soap/Natural Laundry Soap/Sample Size/Lavender Soap/Residue FREE/Chemical FREE/Natural Scent/Old Time Laundry Soap
------------------------
heathergerlach1 on Mar 7, 2017
5 out of 5 stars    


"Quick arrival! It is a bit strong though. I would suggest just dabbing and not rolling. ;) Nice smell! :)"
   
Yum Cookies Cologne Oil-Easy Roll On Perfume-Warm Oatmeal + Honey Rich Scent-Convenient Travel Size-Gifts for Her
-------------------------
 angelafrechette85 on Dec 6, 2016
5 out of 5 stars    
   
Sample Soap/Natural Laundry Soap/Sample Size/Lavender Soap/Residue FREE/Chemical FREE/Natural Scent/Old Time Laundry Soap
---------------------------
ravinraven on Nov 27, 2016
5 out of 5 stars    
   
All Natural Lip Balms-3 Pack-Lip Balm Gift Set-Sweet Beaks Collection-Essential Oil Lip Protectant-Gifts for Her-Gift for Mom-Gifts under 20
-------------------------- 
Lorraine on Oct 6, 2016
5 out of 5 stars  

 
"Smells great, nicely packaged!"

Natural Salt Soap-COCOA SMOKE Soap-Spa Soap-Palm Free Soap-Luxury Escape Soap made with Sea Salt, Goats Milk + Cocoa-Cold Process Soap
------------------------------
lynnmckenzie on Jul 21, 2016
5 out of 5 stars  

 
"These are perfect for face washing. Thanks."

Crochet Cotton Face Scrubbies-Handmade-Gifts for Her-3 Lime and Turquoise Reusable Pads-Mountain Birds Bath Collection-Eco Friendly-Handmade
----------------------
Alice Paul on Apr 2, 2016
5 out of 5 stars    


"Very happy with my purchase. They are very cute favors and they smell so good!"
 
Wedding Soap Favors/Mini Soaps/75/Bridal Shower Soaps/Baby Shower Favors/Soap Favors/Unique Wedding Favors/Natural Soaps/Ur Scent + Colors
----------------------------- 
Alexandrea D. on Dec 21, 2015
5 out of 5 stars

   
"Super cute :) didn't open though cause it's for my mom but I know she'll love it!"

Personalized Gift Box-Mini Spa Box-Gift for Mom-Thinking of you gift-Gifts for her-Salts-Lip Balm-Stamped Soap-Sugar Scrub-Gifts under 40
----------------------------------------
bree on Oct 26, 2015
5 out of 5 stars  

 
: ) : ) : ) : ) : )
  
Beer Soap/Honey Soap/Unscented Honey Soap/ALL Natural/DOUBLE Butter Luxury Soap/Lather Rich 40% Olive Oil Soap/Soothing & Rich Beer Soap/
------------------------
bree on Oct 26, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
: ) : ) : ) : ) : )
  
All Natural Peppermint and Honey Lip Balm-Essential Oil Lip Balms-Sweet Beaks Collection-Gifts under 10
------------------------

bree on Oct 21, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
: ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : )
   
ALL Natural Beer Soap-Wild Oranges-Lightly Scented-Goats Milk + Beer Soap--Double Butter Luxury Escape Soap-w/Aloe & 40% Olive Oil
-----------------------------

bree on Oct 1, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
: ) : ) : ) : ) : )

  
ALL Natural Blood Orange Lip Balm-Citrus Lip Balm-Handmade Lip Balms-Sweet Beaks Collection-Gifts under 10
------------------
bree on Oct 1, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
: ) : ) : ) : ) : )
  
ALL Natural Citrus Aloe + Goats milk Soap/Unscented/Happy Soap/Natural Soap/YELLOW/Cold Process Soap/Chunky Soap/Samples Available
---------------------------

Ursula Amrhein on Sep 30, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
   
Cheap Wedding Favors/Personalized Wedding Favors/Soap Favors/25/Mini Soaps/Wedding Soaps/Bridal Shower Soaps/Custom Soaps/Choose a Scent
------------------------- 
Ursula Amrhein on Sep 30, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
   
Custom Stamping for bulk Soap Favors-ADD ON to ANY Wedding Favor or Bridal Favor Listings-Choose your Initials-Gold Stamping for Soaps
--------------------------------
Felicity on Aug 27, 2015
5 out of 5 stars  

 
"I am a repeat customer with Soapbirds so that tells you I am really pleased with their natural laundry soap. Not only does the soap clean everything from lingerie to dog beds but there is no residue or lingering odor!"

1.5 lb All Natural Laundry Soap/Lemongrass Scent/Residue FREE/Chemical FREE/Natural Scent
----------------------
Felicity on Jul 11, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    


"One of the many wonderful things about this soap is that my HE washer smells clean! I've used this soap for everything from gentle cycle items to bed sheets to dog beds and am totally pleased with how it removes stains and freshens all items!"
 
1.5 lb All Natural Laundry Soap/Lemongrass Scent/Residue FREE/Chemical FREE/Natural Scent
------------------------------ 
bree on May 29, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
: ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : )
   
ALL Natural Beer Soap-Wild Oranges-Lightly Scented-Goats Milk + Beer Soap--Double Butter Luxury Escape Soap-w/Aloe & 40% Olive Oil
------------------------------- 
Dahlia on May 10, 2015
5 out of 5 stars

   
"My sister received this for mothers day. She loved it. The packaging was beautiful."

Custom Gift Box-Mini Spa Box-Gift for Mom-Soap Gift Box-Gifts for her-Bath Salts-Lip Balm-Stamped Soaps-Sugar Scrub-Gifts under 40
--------------------
bree on Apr 3, 2015
5 out of 5 stars  

 
"BY FAR the best natural soap I have ever purchased. I have extremely sensitive skin - it gets both dry and oily very quickly with most products. This soap keeps my skin feeling refreshed, soft and glowing even if I go a day or two without using it. It came with a sample of one of their spearmint lip balms and I use it every day. The lines on my face and lips have near disappeared with use of these products. I wish that I had taken before and after photos, but nonetheless, I will definitely be buying again and again."

ALL Natural Beer Soap-Wild Oranges-Unscented-Goats Milk and Beer Soap--Double Butter Luxury Escape Soap-Cold Process w/Aloe & 40% Olive Oil
-----------------

Laura West on Mar 9, 2015
5 out of 5 stars  

 
"This smells so good! Love it!"

Yum Cookies Cologne Oil-Easy Roll On Perfume-Warm Oatmeal + Honey Rich Scent-Convenient Travel Size-Gifts for Her
---------------------------

Kathy Staley on Nov 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars   

  

"I purchased an assortment of Items from this store and I was very impressed with the quality of the products.. The soaps looked and smelled delish! Customer service was profession and timely.. I am going to recommend this soap shop to my friends and I will be back to buy more."

   

Natural Shampoo Soap-Beer Soap-Solid Shampoo Soap-Travel Soap-Rosemary Infused Hair Shampoo-Fathers Soap-Spice Scent-Gifts under 10

--------------------  

Michael M on Mar 3, 2015
5 out of 5 stars  

 
"It makes me happy, love the way it makes my skin feel."

Chocolate Berries Beer Soap-Unisex PALM FREE Soap-Old Time Beer Soap-Sweet Berry Scent-Creamy Soothing Lather-Rich Shea and Beer Soap
---------------------
Michael M on Mar 3, 2015
5 out of 5 stars

   
"This will be my go to in the summer!! Perfection!"

ALL Natural Lime and Cocoa Lip Balm-Citrus Lip Balm-Handmade Lip Balms-Sweet Beaks Collection-Gifts under 10
-------------------
Michael M on Mar 3, 2015
5 out of 5 stars  

 
"Hands down one of my all time favorite lip balms, and I'm a lip junkie. This one is up their with my Nivea balms. Nevermind is smells amazing."

ALL Natural Blood Orange Lip Balm-Citrus Lip Balm-Handmade Lip Balms-Sweet Beaks Collection-Gifts under

--------------------- 
Michael M on Mar 3, 2015
4 out of 5 stars    


"I keep this next to my bed, during the winter. It provides instant relief to my dry chapped hands."

GRAPEFRUIT + LEMONGRASS ALL Natural Body Butter-Balm-Organic Rosemary Infused Shea Butter-Intense Skin Restoring Body Cream-Travel Size-2 oz
----------------

Crystal Johnson on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    


 

"Thank you Nancy for making our gift for our host family so beautiful!!! Not only do we love your products, but you really go above and beyond in the packaging. All I had to do was add our personal word of thanks!"



Mini Sample Soaps/Mini Soap Favors/Shower Favors/"Candy Bar" Party Favors/SAMPLES/You Choose the Quantity/Your Choice of Soap/Gifts under 20

------------------------------